Full Cool

PLEIN AIR – TARA RAFTING

Le plein de sensations fortes et de plaisir

337€/personne
70 km 3 journées 4+ personnes

RAFTING COOL SUR LA DISPOSITION DE TARA

Profitez pleinement du rafting sur la rivière Tara pendant 3 jours. Cet arrangement comprend 70 km de rafting sur la rivière Tara, lieu où cette beauté a sculpté le canyon le plus profond d'Europe. La tradition du rafting dans ces régions remonte à plus de cent ans. Le canyon de la rivière Tara est protégé par l'UNESCO en raison de son potentiel hydrologique, géologique et biologique, voyez pourquoi.

Paysages magnifiques

Rafting pendant 3 jours dans le canyon le plus profond d'Europe. Explorer les endroits les plus rares de la planète.

Profitez de la nature

Un environnement naturel unique, avec de l'eau potable provenant de la rivière, un beau canyon, des rapides et des chutes d'eau.

Transport & Parking

Garez votre véhicule sur le parking du camp. Pour cette excursion, le transport jusqu'au point de départ du rafting est fourni.

Incroyable circuit en rivière

Excitation en rafting sur la rivière Tara, à travers 70 km de rivière et de nombreuses spécialités de la cuisine locale.

GRILLE TARIFAIRE

Le prix comprend: Le rafting, 3 nuits, 9 repas (1 déjeuner et 2 paniers-repas), le transport du Rafting Camp Divlja Rijeka (Wild River) jusqu'au point de départ du rafting, un guide de rivière agréé, une formation à la sécurité, l'équipement nécessaire et les taxes. Vous avez également la possibilité d'effectuer un paiement supplémentaire pour ZIP LINE.

3 Jours Tara Rafting Tour
4 personnes +
337€/personne
  • Transport local et parking
  • Guides agréés, formation de base et combinaisons de sécurité complètes
  • Taxes
  • 9 repas

PLAN D'EXCURSION

Rafting, safari en Jeep, baignade, plongée, prise de photos et ZIP LINE (en supplément). Aucune expérience préalable n'est requise pour ce voyage. Il est souhaitable que les participants sachent nager, surtout au printemps. Nous recommandons pour ce voyage: des maillots de bain ainsi que des vêtements plus chauds pour les nuits froides dans le canyon, des chapeaux et de la crème solaire. Apportez vos pièces d'identité.

Jour 1
Arrivée à Rafting Republic Divlja rijeka. Hébergement et dîner. Briefing et préparation du voyage.
Jour 2
Réveil à 7 heures, petit-déjeuner. Préparatifs pour le départ, emballage des affaires personnelles et formation des groupes. Traversée des régions où l’on ne peut que dire que la nature a été trop généreuse. Vues à couper le souffle. Nous traversons les régions du canyon et de la montagne de Piva, les villages de Pišče, Trsa et Virak, le parc national du Durmitor, la ville de montagne et la station de ski de Žabljak, le pont de Tara de Đurđevića… Nous descendons jusqu’à la rivière Tara où tous les participants reçoivent l’équipement nécessaire (un casque, une combinaison et des bottes en néoprène, un gilet de sécurité et un imperméable) et des instructions sur son utilisation. Toutes les affaires sèches (celles qui ne sont pas nécessaires sur le bateau) sont laissées dans un des véhicules qui nous suit pendant tout le voyage. Ensuite, nous commençons une aventure en rafting jusqu’au port de Radovan pour une durée de 3 à 4 h avec quelques pauses pour la visite de la ville. Dans cette région de la rivière Tara, nous verrons Ljutica (le plus grand puits d’Europe), le monastère de l’Archange Michel (construit au 14ème siècle), les sources Mušovića, la pierre de Laza (lieu où la Tara est à son plus profond 14 m)… Nous prendrons également un déjeuner sur la rivière (forfait déjeuner). Logement dans le motel Radovan Luka. Temps libre pour le repos, les promenades le long de la rivière… Feu de camp, barbecue et animation musicale pour toute la soirée… Repos
Jour 3
Réveil à 7 heures et petit-déjeuner. Puis, nous préparons nos affaires et commençons une nouvelle aventure en rafting à travers la plus belle partie du parc national Durmitor. Nous verrons le village de Tepca, Bajlovića sige (une incroyable création naturelle que l’on ne peut atteindre qu’en bateau ou en kayak), le canyon de Sušica, les rapides attractifs Upper et Lower Nozdruć, Podrta usov… Après 4 à 5 h et 2 à 3 pauses baignade, nous arrivons au camp de Brštanovica. Ici, l’hébergement est prévu dans des bungalows de montagne en bois. Déjeuner sur la côte de Tara, temps libre, pêche, visites… Dîner autour d’un feu de camp agrémenté de la meilleure eau-de-vie maison.
Jour 4
Réveil à 9 heures et petit-déjeuner. Préparation pour la nouvelle aventure de rafting à travers la partie la plus excitante de la rivière Tara. Nous franchissons 21 rapides sur 53 depuis le début de notre voyage et passons par l’endroit où Piva et Tara se rejoignent pour former la rivière Drina. Enfin, après 70 km de rafting, nous arrivons à Divlja Rijeka où le déjeuner (spécialité de notre restaurant) nous attend.
Cela a-t-il l'air amusant? Réservez vos billets dès aujourd'hui !
"Nous avons séjourné ici récemment et je ne saurais trop le recommander. Une hospitalité incroyable nous a été offerte matin, midi et soir. Personnel absolument adorable. La nourriture est exceptionnellement bonne et les prix sont extrêmement raisonnables. Le personnel vous aidera à organiser des excursions de rafting sur les rivières Drina et Tara. La rivière et le paysage environnant sont d'une beauté stupéfiante et vous vivez dans la forêt pleine de fleurs et de papillons dans une cabane en bois propre dans une forêt au bord d'une rivière turquoise. L'aménagement est de style camping avec des installations partagées et une «salle» centrale où il y a un feu commun, des boissons et des repas. Si vous êtes dans les Balkans, allez en Bosnie ; si vous êtes en Bosnie allez sur la Drina ; si vous êtes dans la Drina, restez à Divlja Rijeka.|
jfrankcom
TripAdvisor
"Très recommandé. Beau camp, endroit tranquille, situé à l'intérieur d'une forêt très proche de la rive du fleuve. Nous avons passé deux nuits dans une petite maison (famille de 5 personnes), les toilettes et les douches sont dans un endroit séparé et étaient propres. Le bâtiment central où les repas sont servis est également très agréable. Nous avons fait du rafting avec eux et passé une belle journée avec une monitrice très sympa (Gaga)."
Assaf B
TripAdvisor

Réservez aujourd'hui

février 2024
lun
mar
mer
jeu
ven
sam
dim
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3

RÉSERVEZ VOS BILLETS

Venez rejoindre le frisson et l'excitation du rafting en eaux vives avec l'équipe de rafting aventure !

Visites connexes

105€

/personne
Cart
Tara Rafting - Circuit de plusieurs jours

Détendez-vous sur Tara - Rafting Tour

Faites une pause et détendez-vous. Le tour de rafting le plus populaire du week-end.

169€

/personne
tara Rafting - Circuit de plusieurs jours

Expérience de rafting en famille sur Tara

Aventure adaptée juste pour vous et votre famille.

350€

/person
Expeditions
tara Rafting - Multi-Day Tour

Expedition – BACK TO ROOTS

Test your limits, learn new skills and explore in this unique arrangement.

Full Cool

FULL COOL – TARA RAFTING

Full of the thrill and enjoyment

337€/person
70 km 3 days 4+ people

Cool Rafting on Tara arrangement

Full enjoyment – Tara rafting for the duration of 3 days. This arrangement includes 70 km of rafting on river Tara, place where this beauty carved the deepest canyon of Europe. Rafting tradition through these areas spans for more than hundred years. Tara river canyon is protected by UNESCO due to its hydrological, geological and biological potentials, check it why.

Stunning Scenery

Rafting for 3days in the deepest European canyon. Exploring the rare seeing places on the earth.

Enjoy Nature

Unique nature environment, with drinkable water from river, beautiful canyon, rapids and waterfalls.

Transport & Parking

Park your vehicle on parking place at camp. For this tour transport to rafting starting point is provided.

Incredible River Tour

Exciting white water rafting tour on river Tara, through 70 km of river flow and many specialities from local cuisine.

Pricing Chart

The price includes: Rafting, 3 overnights, 9 meals (1 lunch and 2 packed lunchs), transportation from Rafting Camp Divlja Rijeka (Wild River) to starting rafting position, licensed river guide, safety training, necessary equipment and taxes. You are also able to make an additional payment for ZIP LINE.

3 Days Tara Rafting Tour
4 People +
337€/person
  • Local Transport & Parking
  • Licensed Guides, Basic Training & Full Safety Suits
  • Taxes
  • 9 meals

EXCURSION PLAN

Rafting, Jeep safari, swimming, diving, photo shooting and ZIP LINE (extra charge). No previous experience is required for this trip. It is desirable for participants to be able to swim, especially during the spring season. For this trip we recommend: swimsuits as well as warmer clothes for cold nights in the canyon, hats and sunscreen. Bring your IDs.

Day 1
Arrival to Rafting Republic Divlja rijeka. Accommodation and dinner. Briefing and trip preparations.
Day 2
Wakening by 7 am, breakfast. Preparations for departure, packing of personal things and formation of groups. Drive through the areas where we can only say that nature was too generous. Breathtaking views. We drive through the areas of Piva canyon anf mountain, Pišče, Trsa and Virak villages, National park Durmitor, hill town and ski resort Žabljak, Đurđevića Tara bridge… We drive all down to Tara river where all participants get the necessary equipment (a helmet, neoprene suit and boots, safety vest and rain jacket) and instructions about its usage. All dry things (ones that are not needed on the boat) are left in one of the vehicles which follows us for the entire trip. Then, we start a rafting adventure to Radovan port for the duration of 3 to 4 h with couple of breaks for sightseeing. In this area of Tara river we will see Ljutica (the biggest well of Europe), Archangel Michael’s Monastery (built in 14th century), Mušovića springs, Laza’s stone (place where Tara is at its deepest 14 m)… We will also have a lunch on the river (lunch package). Accommodation in the Radovan Luka motel. Free time for rest, walks along the river… Campfire, barbecue and music entertainment for entire evening… Rest
Day 3
Wakening by 7 am and breakfast. Then, we pack our things and begin a new rafting adventure through the most beautiful part of National park Durmitor. We get to see village Tepca, Bajlovića sige (an incredible natural creation which you can reach only by boat or kayak), Sušica canyon, attractive rapids Upper and Lower Nozdruć, Podrta usov… After 4 to 5 h and 2 to 3 swimming breaks we arrive to Brštanovica camp. Here, the accommodation is provided in wooden mountain bungalows. Lunch on the coast of Tara, leisure time, fishing, sightseeing… Campfire dinner spiced up with best homemade brandy.
Day 4
Wakening by 9 am and breakfast. Preparation for the new rafting adventure through the most exciting part of Tara river. We conquer 21 rapid out of 53 since the beginning of our journey and pass through the place where Piva and Tara meet to form the river Drina. Finally, after 70 km of rafting, we arrive to Divlja Rijeka where lunch (specialty of our restaurant) awaits.
Does this look like fun? Book tickets today!
"We stayed here recently and I cannot recommend it enough. Amazing hospitality shown to us morning, noon and night. Absolutely lovely staff. The food is exceptionally good home cooked food and prices are extremely reasonable. The staff will help arrange rafting trips on the River Drina and Tara. The River and surrounding landscape is staggeringly beautiful and you are living in the forest full of flowers and butterflies in a clean wooden hut in a forest beside a turquoise river. The set up is camp site style with shared facilities and a central ‘hall’ where there is a communal fire, drinks and meals. If you’re in the Balkans go to Bosnia; if you’re in Bosnia go to the Drina; if you’re in the Drina stay at Divlja Rijeka.|
jfrankcom
TripAdvisor
"Very Recommended. Beautiful camp, tranquil place, located inside a forest very close to the river bank. We spent two nights in a small house (family of 5), toilets and showers are in a separate location and were clean. The Central building is were meals are served is very nice too. We did rafting with them and spent a lovely day with a very nice instructor (Gaga)."
Assaf B
TripAdvisor

Book Today

September 2023
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1

BOOK YOUR TICKETS

Come and join the thrill and excitement of white water rafting with the adventure rafting team!

Related Tours

105€

/person
Cart
Tara Rafting - Multi-Day Tour

Chill Out on Tara - Rafting Tour

Take a brake and relax. The most popular weekend rafting tour.

169€

/person
tara Rafting - Multi-Day Tour

Family Rafting Tara Experience

Adventure adjusted just for you and your family.

350€

/person
Expeditions
tara Rafting - Multi-Day Tour

Expedition – BACK TO ROOTS

Test your limits, learn new skills and explore in this unique arrangement.